L’equip

Maria Ballbé Martínez maria.ballbe@insbitacola.cat
Aranzazu Bonet Echezarreta arantxa.bonet@insbitacola.cat
Mireia Capdevila Choy mireia.capdevila@insbitacola.cat
Júlia Coll Pons julia.coll@insbitacola.cat
Patricia Fajardo Nuñez patricia.fajardo@insbitacola.cat
Maria Àngels Faus Mascarell angels.faus@insbitacola.cat
Elena Gimenez Garzo elena.gimenez@insbitacola.cat
Anna Gòmez Ausina anna.ausina@insbitacola.cat
Montserrat Hervàs montse.hervas@insbitacola.cat
Sonia Lagunas Coca sonia.lagunas@insbitacola.cat
Eva Martin Estevez eva.martin@insbitacola.cat
Carlos Javier Molina Avalos xavier.molina@insbitacola.cat
Daniel Palau Vidal dani.palau@insbitacola.cat
Borja Pardo Alós borja.pardo@insbitacola.cat
Albert Parrilla Quiles albert.parrilla@insbitacola.cat
Gemma Ponseti Becerra gemma.ponseti@insbitacola.cat
Xavier Reyes Tineo xavier.reyes@insbitacola.cat
Berta Riera Garriga berta.riera@insbitacola.cat
Merlin Sales-Tomas Sales merlin.sales@insbitacola.cat
Juan Carlos Tinoco Balongo joan.tinoco@insbitacola.cat
Mireia Vendrell Torrella mireia.vendrell@insbitacola.cat
Sergio Vicente Vargas sergio.vicente@insbitacola.cat
Gracia Velázquez secretaria@insbitacola.cat Administració
consergeria@insbitacola.cat Consergeria
Elisabeth Sánchez Cánovas
Mª Ángeles Barriga Expósito
Dari Bardon Santos
Llanos Olmo Sarrión
Servei de neteja