L’equip

 

Daniel Balateu Paños daniel.balateu@insbitacola.cat
Maria Ballbé Martínez maria.ballbe@insbitacola.cat
Maria Callen maria.callen@insbitacola.cat
Laura Calvet Garcia laura.calvet@insbitacola.cat
Mireia Capdevila Choy mireia.capdevila@insbitacola.cat
Júlia Coll Pons julia.coll@insbitacola.cat
Patricia Fajardo Nuñez patricia.fajardo@insbitacola.cat
Marta Fernandez marta.fernandez@insbitacola.cat
Anna Gòmez Ausina anna.ausina@insbitacola.cat
Elisenda Guasch elisenda.guasch@insbitacola.cat
Eva Martin Estevez eva.martin@insbitacola.cat
Carlos Javier Molina Avalos xavier.molina@insbitacola.cat
Daniel Palau Vidal dani.palau@insbitacola.cat
Borja Pardo Alós borja.pardo@insbitacola.cat
Albert Parrilla Quiles albert.parrilla@insbitacola.cat
Sonia Prieto Ivorra sonia.prieto@insbitacola.cat
Fabio Ragone fabio.ragone@insbitacola.cat
Xavier Reyes Tineo xavier.reyes@insbitacola.cat
Beatriz Ruiz Jimenez beatriz.ruiz@insbitacola.cat
Berta Riera Garriga berta.riera@insbitacola.cat
Merlin Sales-Tomas Sales merlin.sales@insbitacola.cat
Juan Carlos Tinoco Balongo joan.tinoco@insbitacola.cat
Mireia Vendrell Torrella mireia.vendrell@insbitacola.cat
Sergio Vicente Vargas sergio.vicente@insbitacola.cat
Maria Teresa Barnola Auge secretaria@insbitacola.cat Administració
Yolanda Molinero Campillo consergeria@insbitacola.cat Consergeria
Elisabeth Sánchez Cánovas
Mª Ángeles Barriga Expósito
Dari Bardon Santos
Llanos Olmo Sarrión
Servei de neteja