Tutories

CURS 2021-2022

1r ESO

Silvia Pérez A1 silvia.perez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Xavier Teira A2 xavier.teira@ins-mediterrania.cat
Julián Arrés A3 julian.arres@ins-mediterrania.cat
Ana Hernández B1 ana.hernandez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Alba Martínez B2 alba.martinez@ins-mediterrania.cat

2n ESO

Carlos Pérez A1 carlos.perez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Eloína Vilaverde A2 eloina.villaverde@ins-mediterrania.cat
Vanesa Morales A3 vanesa.morales@ins-mediterrania.cat
Sergio Ojeda A4 sergio.ojeda@ins-mediterrania.cat
Juan C. Méndez B1 juancarlos.mendez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Laura Orriols B2 laura.orriols@ins-mediterrania.cat

3r ESO

José Luís Ariza A1 joseluis.ariza@ins-mediterrania.cat
Marta Bosch A2 marta.bosch@ins-mediterrania.cat
Sònia Esteban A3 sonia.esteban@ins-mediterrania.cat
Esteve Florit A4 esteve.florit@ins-mediterrania.cat
Álex Ramos B1 alex.ramos@ins-mediterrania.cat
Noelia Fernández B2 noelia.fernandez@ins-mediterrania.cat

4t ESO

David Tello A1 david.tello@ins-mediterrania.cat
Carmen Navarro A2 carme.navarro@ins-mediterrania.cat
David Tomé A3 david.tome@ins-mediterrania.cat
Ana Belén Castillo A4 anabelen.castillo@ins-mediterrania.cat
Oscar Pérez B1 oscar.perez@ins-mediterrania.cat
M. José Rozas B2 mariajose.rozas@ins-mediterrania.cat

Educadora d’educació epecial

Mieia Muñoz mireia.munoz@ins-mediterrania.cat

1r BAT

Pilar Vives A pilar.vives@ins-mediterrania.cat
Isabel Martín B isabel.martin@ins-mediterrania.cat
Ana Teruel C ana.teruel@ins-mediterrania.cat
Eva Romagosa Batxibac eva.romagosa@ins-mediterrania.cat

2n BAT

Arantxa Alonso A arantxa.alonso@ins-mediterrania.cat
Xavier Pech B xavier.pech@ins-mediterrania.cat
Irene Mateo C irene.mateo@ins-mediterrania.cat
Laura Ponce Batxibac laura.ponce@ins-mediterrania.cat

CF Grau Mitjà

Lucía Sellés AC1 lucia.selles@ins-mediterrania.cat
Remedios Lucena AC2 reme.lucena@ins-mediterrania.cat
José A. Ibáñez SMIX1-A joseantonio.ibanez@ins-mediterrania.cat
SMIX1-B
Alberto Martínez SMIX2 alberto.martinez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Belén Tarazón GMN1 belen.tarazon@ins-mediterrania.cat

CF Grau Superior

Mireia Barberà AVGE1-GIAT1 mireia.barbera@ins-mediterrania.cat
Yolanda Alvarez AVGE2 yolanda.alvarez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Mireia Barberà GAT1 mireia.barbera@ins-mediterrania.cat
Inés Farré GAT2 ines.farre@ins-mediterrania.cat
Ariadna Joan GIAT2 ariadna.joan@ins-mediterrania.cat