Tutories

CURS 2020-2021

1r ESO

Toni Cruz A1 toni.cruz@ins-mediterrania.cat
Montserrat García A2 montse.garcia@ins-mediterrania.cat
Vanesa Morales A3 vanesa.morales@ins-mediterrania.cat
Eva Deza A4 eva.deza@ins-mediterrania.cat
Nuria Montoya A5 nuria.montoya@ins-mediterrania.cat
Eduardo B1 eduardo.vazquez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Laura Orriols B2 laura.orriols@ins-mediterrania.cat

2n ESO

Eloína Vilaverde A1 eloina.villaverde@ins-mediterrania.cat
Xavier Teira A2 xavier.teira@ins-mediterrania.cat
Marta Capilla A3
marta.capilla@ins-mediterrania.cat
Miguel García A4 miguel.garcia@ins-mediterrania.cat
Silvia Pérez A5 silvia.perez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Antonio Sánchez B1 toni.sanchez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Alba Martínez B2 alba.martinez@ins-mediterrania.cat

3r ESO

Ferran Pereda A1 ferran.pereda@ins-mediterrania.cat
Carmen Navarro A2 carme.navarro@ins-mediterrania.cat
Jordi Hernández A3 jordi.hernandez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Gemma Guitart A4 gemma.guitart@ins-mediterrania.cat
Joan González A5 joan.gonzalez@ins-mediterrania.cat
Oscar Pérez B1 oscar.perez@ins-mediterrania.cat
M. José Rozas B2 mariajose.rozas@ins-mediterrania.cat

4t ESO

Esteve Florit A1 esteve.florit@ins-mediterrania.cat
Ana Hernández A2 ana.hernandez@ins-mediterrania.cat
David Tomé A3 david.tome@ins-mediterrania.cat
David Tello A4 david.tello@ins-mediterrania.cat
Álex Ramos B1 alex.ramos@ins-mediterrania.cat
Noelia Fernández B2 noelia.fernandez@ins-mediterrania.cat

Educadora d’educació epecial

Mieia Muñoz mireia.munoz@ins-mediterrania.cat

1r BAT

Ana Teruel A ana.teruel@ins-mediterrania.cat
Xavier Pech B xavier.pech@ins-mediterrania.cat
Pilar Vives C pilar.vives@ins-mediterrania.cat
Adrián Muñoz Batxibac

2n BAT

Arantxa Alonso A arantxa.alonso@ins-mediterrania.cat
Isabel Martín B isabel.martin@ins-mediterrania.cat
Irene Mateo C irene.mateo@ins-mediterrania.cat
Eva Romagosa Batxibac eva.romagosa@ins-mediterrania.cat

CF Grau Mitjà

Gloria Teringuer AC1
Remedios Lucena AC2
José A. Ibáñez SMIX1-A
SMIX1-B
Miquel Serra SMIX2

CF Grau Superior

Ariadna Joan AVGE1-GIAT1
Yolanda Alvarez AVGE2
M. Dolors Pérez GAT1
Roser Ibáñez GAT2
Inés Farré GIAT2