Contacte

Correus de contacte dels mestres del centre:

Equip directiu:

Escola: a8002599@xtec.cat

  • Director: David Martin – davidmartin@emarquina.cat
  • Cap d’estudis: Eva Mompó – evamompo@emarquina.cat
  • Secretari: Ricard Larrosa – ricardlarrosa@emarquina.cat

Infantil:

  • P3: Begoña Garrido – begonagarrido@emarquina.cat
  • P4: Mar Ruíz – marruiz@emarquina.cat
  • P5: Ana Lopez – analopez@emarquina.cat
  • Maribel Rey – maribelrey@emarquina.cat
  • TEEI: Eva Martin – evamartin@emarquina.cat

Primària:

  • 1r: Cristina Olivares – cristinaolivares@emarquina.cat
  • 2n: Laura Pérez – lauraperez@emarquina.cat
  • 3r: Judit Ruiz – juditruiz@emarquina.cat
  • 4t: Raquel Manzanares – raquelmanzanares@emarquina.cat
  • 5è: Albert Miranda – albertmiranda@emarquina.cat
  • 6è: Ivan Marín – ivan@emarquina.cat

Especialistes:  

  • Educació Física:
    Isaac Martinez – isaac@emarquina.cat
  • Música:
    Laura Madrià – lauramadria@emarquina.cat
    Maria Baqués – Mariabaques@emarquina.cat
  • Anglès:
    Patricia Gil – patriciagil@emarquina.cat
    Ariadna Gonzalez – ariadnagonzalez@emarquina.cat
  • Educació Especial:
    Gisela Spinola – giselaspinola@emarquina.cat
    Isabel Pes – isabelpes@emarquina.cat
  • Religió:
    Verónica Jurado – veronicajurado@emarquina.cat