Equip Humà

 

EQUIP DIRECTIU
Directora Carme Pons (carmep@escolalesroquetes.cat)
Cap d’estudis Núria Martin (nuria@escolalesroquetes.cat)
Secretari Enric Moya (enric@escolalesroquetes.cat)
COMUNITAT DE PETITS
CURS MESTRA
P3 A Sandra Santamaría (sandras@escolalesroquetes.cat)
P3 B Glòria Pastells (gloria@escolalesroquetes.cat)
P4 A Judit Suárez  (judit@escoleslesroquetes.cat)
P4 B Lucrècia Gasa (lucre@escolalesroquetes.cat) Cristina Barjola (cristina@escolalesroquetes.cat
P5    Pau Sala (pau@escolalesroquetes.cat)
COMUNITAT DE MITJANS
CURS MESTRE/A
1r A Gemma  Raya (gemma@escolalesroquetes.cat)
1r B Sandra Racaj (sandrar@escolalesroquetes.cat)
2n Rosa M. Jariod (rosamaria@escolalesroquetes.cat)
3rA                     Laura Olivè (laurao@escolalesroquetes.cat)
                         Mar (mar@escolalesroquetes.cat)
3rB                       Ana Roca (ana@escolalesroquetes.cat)
COMUNITAT DE GRANS
CURS MESTRE/A
4tA                      Pilar Prat (pilar@escolalesroquetes.cat)
4tB Fanny Mesa (fanny@escolalesroquetes.cat) Pablo Sánchez (pablo@escolalesroquetes.cat)
5èA Ignasi Llorens   (ignasi@escolalesroquetes.cat) 
5èB Assun Salom (assun@escolalesroquetes.cat)
6èB Marta Chiva (martac@escolalesroquetes.cat )
6èB Chelo Melgosa   (chelo@escolalesroquetes.cat)
6èC Miriam Molina (miriam@escolalesroquetes.cat )
ESPECIALISTES
Anglès                    Michael Martínez (Michael@escolaroquetes.cat)
Música Pablo Sánchez (pablo@escolalesroquetes.cat)
Educació Especial   Alicia García                          Laura Castro   (alicia@escolalesroquetes.cat)(laurac@escolalesroquetes.cat)
Educació Física                   Enric Moya                 Victor Bermejo        (enric@escolalesroquetes.cat) (victor@escolalesroquetes.cat)
Reforç Nuria Navarrete (nurian@escolalesroquetes.cat)
TEI Laura Busquet (laurab@escolalesroquetes.cat)
Conserge Jose Luís Estrada (joseluis@escolalesroquetes.cat)
Auxiliar Administrativa Eli De La Fuente  (eli@escolalesroquetes.cat)
Monitores Menjador Dunia, Laura, Mar, Ana, Yolanda i Elena