Tutories

TUTORS/ES 18-19

 

GRUP
NOM
CORREU
ELECTRÒNIC
1r ESO A Ricard Simó ricard.simo@insmontmelo.cat
1r ESO B Francesca López francesca.lopez@insmontmelo.cat
1r ESO C David Torres david.torres@insmontmelo.cat
1r ESO D Berta Peris berta.peris@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO A Àngels Gallardo angels.gallardo@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO B Jose Mª Souto josemaria.souto@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO C Anna Albero anna.albero@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO D Aleix Vallejo aleix.vallejo@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO A Anna Martínez anna.martinez@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO B Triu Fernández triu.fernandez@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO C Irene Furió irene.furio@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO A Teresa Badia teresa.badia@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO B Pilar Salas pilar.salas@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO C Frederic Ramos frederic.ramos@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO D Jordi Indiano jordi.indiano@insmontmelo.cat
AULA OBERTA Marta Butjosa marta.butjosa@insmontmelo.cat
USEE Esther Ninou esther.ninou@insmontmelo.cat
AULA ACOLLIDA Jaume Torrent
1r BAT A Carme Agut carme.agut@insmontmelo.cat
1r BAT B Jon Baltza jon.baltza@insmontmelo.cat
2n BAT A Montse Mir montse.mir@insmontmelo.cat
2n BAT B Mònica Coma monica.coma@insmontmelo.cat
1r PER Salut Bernabeu salut.bernabeu@insmontmelo.cat
2n PER Judit Valdivieso judit.valdivieso@insmontmelo.cat
1r EST Eva Sacanell evamaria.sacanell@insmontmelo.cat
2n EST Montse Serna montse.serna@insmontmelo.cat