Tutories

TUTORS/ES 20-21

 

GRUP
NOM
CORREU
ELECTRÒNIC
1r ESO A Triu Fernández triu.fernandez@insmontmelo.cat
1r ESO B Anna Martínez anna.martinez@insmontmelo.cat
1r ESO C Carla Martínez carla.martinez@insmontmelo.cat
1r ESO D Eva Sánchez eva.sanchez@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO A Frederic Ramos frederic.ramos@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO B Pilar Salas pilar.salas@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO C Jordi Indiano jordi.indiano@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO D Albert Rozas albert.rozas@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO A David Torres david.torres@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO B Maribel Tarifa maribel.tarifa@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO C Francesca López francesca.lopez@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO D Teresa Badia teresa.badia@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO A Ricard Simó ricard.simo@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO B Marina Elcacho marina.elcacho@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO C Eudald Forcada eudald.forcada@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO D Aleix Vallejo aleix.vallejo@insmontmelo.cat
AULA OBERTA Marta Butjosa marta.butjosa@insmontmelo.cat
USEE Esther Ninou esther.ninou@insmontmelo.cat
AULA ACOLLIDA Jaume Torrent
1r BAT A Carme Agut carme.agut@insmontmelo.cat
1r BAT B Roser Ginés roser.gines@insmontmelo.cat
2n BAT A Roger Fernández roger.fernandez@insmontmelo.cat
2n BAT B Mónica Coma monica.coma@insmontmelo.cat
1r PER Eva Sacanell evamaria.sacanell@insmontmelo.cat
2n PER Salut Bernabeu salut.bernabeu@insmontmelo.cat
1r EST Gloria Hinojosa gloria.hinojosa@insmontmelo.cat
2n EST Alba Camps alba.camps@insmontmelo.cat