Equip pedagògic Curs 20-21

EDUCACIÓ INFANTIL
P3: Laura Ramos ( lauraramos@pereanton.cat )
P4: Lídia Pérez ( lidiaperez@pereanton.cat )
P5: Maria Sallés ( mariasalles@pereanton.cat )
Suport: Judit Bertran i Mireia Padrós
TEI:

EDUCACIÓ PRIMÀRIA

1r: Míriam Andrés ( miriamandres@pereanton.cat )
2n: Andrea Cerdà (andreaserda@pereanton.cat )
3r: Andrea Conesa ( andreaconesa@pereanton.cat )
Mixt A: Conxita Armengol ( conxitaarmengol@pereanton.cat )
Mixt B: Ester Pajarols  ( esterpajarols@pereanton.cat )
Mixt C: Anna Burgada ( annaburgada@pereanton.cat )
6è: Ana Cristina Luque ( analuque@pereanton.cat )

ESPECIALISTES

Educació especial: Conxita Armengol
Educació física: Ana Cristina Luque/ __
Llengua anglesa: Rosa García ( rosagarcia@pereanton.cat )
Educació Musical: Marta Noró, Toni Santiago i Anna Burgada

EQUIP DIRECTIU
Directora: Àgata Medalla ( agatamedalla@pereanton.cat )
Cap d’Estudis: Toni Santiago ( tonisantiago@pereanton.cat )
Secretaria: Mireia Padrós  ( mireiapadros@pereanton.cat )

PROJECTE MUSICAL
Marta Noró, Toni Santiago i especialistes externs