Contacta amb el teu mestre

Equip Directiu

Director: Francesc Morilla · fmorilla@jverdaguer.cat

Cap d’estudis: Montserrat Pérez · mperez68@jverdaguer.cat

Secretària: Marta Prats · mprats35@jverdaguer.cat

 

Educació Infantil

I3: Sílvia Pascual · spascua6@jverdaguer.cat

I4: Sílvia Martín · smarti89@jverdaguer.cat

I5: Marian Artigot · martigot@jverdaguer.cat

Coordinadora d’infantil: Teresa Riera · mriera68@jverdaguer.cat

Mestra de plàstica i de suport: Cristina García · cgarcia@jverdaguer.cat

 

Educació Primària

1r: Ma Jesús Sánchez · msanch59@jverdaguer.cat

2n: Beatriz Martínez · bmartin4@jverdaguer.cat

3r: Lola Ricart · mricart4@jverdaguer.cat

4t: Gloria Ruíz · mruiz226@jverdaguer.cat

5è: Aitor de Echarri · aitor90@jverdaguer.cat

6è: Martina Mairgünther · mairgunt@jverdaguer.cat

Ed. Especial: Montserrat Pérez · mperez68@jverdaguer.cat

Anglès: Anna Rodergas · aroderg2@jverdaguer.cat

Música: Ester Escofet · esterescofet@jverdaguer.cat

Ed. Física: Francesc Morilla · fmorilla@jverdaguer.cat

Coordinadora de primària: Martina Mairgünther · mairgunt@jverdaguer.cat