Tutories curs 2020-21

P3 A Sara Torras sarat@escolafontmartina.cat
Esther Capote estherc@escolafontmartina.cat
P3 B M. Àngels Lanau angelsl@escolafontmartina.cat
P4 A Cristina López cristinal@escolafontmartina.cat
P4 B Anna MariaTirado anamt@escolafontmartina.cat
P5 A Patricia Tomàs patriciat@escolafontmartina.cat
P5 B Montse Lorite montsel@escolafontmartina.cat
1r A Eva Pitarch evap@escolafontmartina.cat
1r B Ana Díaz annad@escolafontmartina.cat
2n A Marta García martag@escolafontmartina.cat
2n B Neus Gracia neusg@escolafontmartina.cat
3r A Maria Huguet mariah@escolafontmartina.cat
3r B Laia Pedrol laiap@escolafontmartina.cat
4t A Marta Alsina martaa@escolafontmartina.cat
4t B Patrick Serrat patricks@escolafontmartina.cat
5è A Núria Aguiar nuriaam@escolafontmartina.cat
5è B Eric Donald ericd@escolafontmartina.cat
6è A Miquel Montero miquelm@escolafontmartina.cat
6è B Encarna Rubio encarnar@escolafontmartina.cat
6è C Ruth Martínez ruthm@escolafontmartina.cat
Música Eli Arabia elia@escolafontmartina.cat
Religió Montse Calduch montsec@escolafontmartina.cat
E.E. Nina casamitjana ninac@escolafontmartina.cat
Alba Aguilera albaa@escolafontmartina.cat
Anglès Monica Carretero monicac@escolafontmartina.cat
Secretaria Noe Adrian secretaria@escolafontmartina.cat
Cap Estudis Montse Ferràs capdestudis@escolafontmartina.cat
Direcció Josep Cardoso direccio@escolafontmartina.cat