Tutories

Llista de la relació de tutors de grup de cada curs:

CURS Tutor de Grup Correu Tutors individuals
1rESOA  Fina Llobet  final@serradenoet.cat David Santacreu (davids@serradenoet.cat)

Gemma Bosoms (gemmabc@serradenoet.cat)

Marta Ferrer (martaf@serradenoet.cat)

Teresa Call (teresac@serradenoet.cat)

Montse de Ferrer (montsef@serradenoet.cat)

(Albert Pardo (albertp@serradenoet.cat))

1rESOB Laura Villanueva laurav@serradenoet.cat
1rESOC Núria Gragés teresacc@serradenoet.cat
2nESOA Inès Boix inesb@serradenoet.com Rosa Carbonell (rosac@serradenoet.cat)

Sara de las Heras (sarah@serradenoet.cat)

Imma Casas (immac@serradenoet.cat)

Txell Comellas (txellc@serradenoet.cat)

(Alba Garro (albag@serradenoet.cat))

2nESOB Fran Garcia frang@serradenoet.cat
3rESOA Ignasi Serra ignasis@serradenoet.cat Irene Casadesús (irenec@serradenoet.cat)

Glòria Junyent (gloriaj@serradenoet.cat)

Cristina Arnau (cristinaa@serradenoet.cat)

Àngel Mejías (angelm@serradenoet.cat)

3rESOB Sílvia Salvador silvias@serradenoet.cat
4tESOA Maria José Rodríguez mjoser@serradenoet.cat Judith López (judithl@serradenoet.cat)

Sergi Calvo (sergic@serradenoet.cat)

Teresa Capdevila (teresacc@serradenoet.cat)

Ana López (anal@serradenoet.cat)

4tESOB Rosa Català rosac@serradenoet.cat