Tutories

TUTORS/ES 17-18

 

GRUP
NOM
CORREU
ELECTRÒNIC
1r ESO A Àngels Gallardo angels.gallardo@insmontmelo.cat
1r ESO B Isabel Besson isabel.besson@insmontmelo.cat
1r ESO C Diana Martínez diana.martinez@insmontmelo.cat
1r ESO D Aleix Vallejo aleix.vallejo@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO A Triu Fernández triu.fernandez@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO B Carme Agut carme.agut@insmontmelo.cat
2n ESO C Anna Martínez anna.martinez@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO A Marga Pérez marga.perez@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO B Pilar Salas pilar.salas@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO C Frederic Ramos frederic.ramos@insmontmelo.cat
3r ESO D Jordi Indiano jordi.indiano@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO A Ricard Simó ricard.simo@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO B Francesca López francesca.lopez@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO C Eudald Forcada eudald.forcada@insmontmelo.cat
4t ESO D Teresa Badia teresa.badia@insmontmelo.cat
AULA OBERTA Marta Butjosa marta.butjosa@insmontmelo.cat
USEE Esther Ninou esther.ninou@insmontmelo.cat
1r BAT A Montse Mir montse.mir@insmontmelo.cat
1r BAT B Josep Álvarez josep.alvarez@insmontmelo.cat
2n BAT A Jon Baltza jon.baltza@insmontmelo.cat
2n BAT B Mònica Coma monica.coma@insmontmelo.cat
1r PER Salut Bernabeu salut.bernabeu@insmontmelo.cat
2n PER Marina Miñarro marina.minarro@insmontmelo.cat
1r EST Eva Sacanell evamaria.sacanell@insmontmelo.cat
2n EST Montse Serna montse.serna@insmontmelo.cat