Adreces electròniques del professorat

Curs 2017/18

Agut, Úrsula ursula.agut@inselspallaresos.cat
Alemany, Jordi  jordi.alemany@inselspallaresos.cat
 Aparicio, Abel  abel.aparicio@inselspallaresos.cat
 Arqué, Cristina  cristina.arque@inselspallaresos.cat
 Badia, Carles  carlos.badia@inselspallaresos.cat
 Bages, Noemí  noemi.bages@inselspallaresos.cat
 Baubí, Isabel  isabel.baubi@inselspallaresos.cat
 Blázquez, Ana Belén  anabelen.blazquez@inselspallaresos.cat
 Canalda, Paco  paco.canalda@inselspallaresos.cat
 Chacón, Miquel  miquel.chacon@inselspallaresos.cat
Chilán, Miguel miguel.chilan@inselspallaresos.cat
Cid, Albert albert.cid@inselspallaresos.cat
Ciurana, Alba alba.ciurana@inselspallaresos.cat
Climent, David david.climent@inselspallaresos.cat
Colomer, Ana ana.colomer@inselspallaresos.cat
De San Pedro, Meritxell meritxell.desanpedro@inselspallaresos.cat
De la Rosa, Pepe pepe.delarosa@inselspallaresos.cat
Díaz, Maite mariateresa.diaz@inselspallaresos.cat
Domínguez, David david.dominguez@inselspallaresos.cat
Esteban, Maria José mariajose.esteban@inselspallaresos.cat
Farnós, Lorena lorena.farnos@inselspallaresos.cat
Ferré, Conchita conchita.ferre@inselspallaresos.cat
Ferré, Joan joan.ferre@inselspallaresos.cat
Ferri, Mavi mavi.ferri@inselspallaresos.cat
García, Alex alex.garcia@inselspallaresos.cat
Gasparín, Núria nuria.gasparin@inselspallaresos.cat
Girón, Ana Maria anamaria.giron@inselspallaresos.cat
González, Albert alberto.gonzalez@inselspallaresos.cat
Guzmán, Javier javier.guzman@inselspallaresos.cat
Irazuzta, Jordi jordi.irazuzta@inselspallaresos.cat
Lapieza, Ignacio ignacio.lapieza@inselspallaresos.cat
López, Marisa marialuisa.lopez@inselspallaresos.cat
Martí, Mireia mireia.marti@inselspallaresos.cat
Martínez, Xavier xavier.martinez@inselspallaresos.cat
Massoni, Antu antu.massoni@inselspallaresos.cat
Mestre. Mamen mamen.mestre@inselspallaresos.cat
Moragues, Elena elena.moragues@inselspallaresos.cat
Moscoso, Maria maria.moscoso@inselspallaresos.cat
Ortega, Mireia mireia.ortega@inselspallaresos.cat
Palomar, Núria nuria.palomar@inselspallaresos.cat
Pàmies, Jordi jordi.pamies@inselspallaresos.cat
Perales, Santi Santiago.perales@inselspallaresos.cat
Pérez, Mercedes mercedes.perez@inselspallaresos.cat
Pinyol, Àngels angels.pinyol@inselspallaresos.cat
Prió, Sílvia silvia.prio@inselspallaresos.cat
Reverté, Pilar pilar.reverte@inselspallaresos.cat
Ripoll, Manoli manoli.ripoll@inselspallaresos.cat
Rodríguez, Oriol oriol.rodriguez@inselspallaresos.cat
Rovira, Meritexell meritxell.rovira@inselspallaresos.cat
Ruiz, Agustí agusti.ruiz@inselspallaresos.cat
Rullo, Ignasi ignasi.rullo@inselspallaresos.cat
Sánchez, Antoni antoni.sanchez@inselspallaresos.cat
Torres, Armando armando.torres@inselspallaresos.cat
Tort, Sandra sandra.tort@inselspallaresos.cat
Villalba, Begoña begona.villalba@inselspallaresos.cat
Villena, Vicent vicente.villena@inselspallaresos.cat