Delegats

P3 Nom: Natasha Grant

natasjagrant@gmail.com

Mare de: Olívia-Gal·la Giménez

Nom: Katerina Mitsoni

katerina.mitsoni@gmail.com

Mare de: Ivi Ors

P4 Nom: Noemí Vilà

rvilapont@gmail.com

Mare de: Joan Ribó

Nom: Magda Timoner

magdatimoner@gmail.com

Mare de: Eric Ingelmo

P5 Nom: Mireia Ibars

mireia@ibars.org

Mare de: Nuno Ibars

Nom: Blanca Comajuncosa

bcomajuncosa@gmail.com

Mare de: Noa Comajuncosa

1r Nom: Oriol Ors

oriolors@gmail.com

Pare de: Anna Ors

Nom: Marina Robles

robles.marina@gmail.com

 Mare de: Tiago Robles

2n Nom: Núria Altisent

naltisentm@gmail.com

Mare de: Martí Padró

Nom: Lluïsa Moles

lmolesm@yahoo.es

Mare de: Aina i Elna Serrano

3r Nom: Cristina Salt

csaltcoron@hotmail.com

Mare de: Marina i Mayara Salt

Nom: Meliza Camacho

melicamacho@hotmail.com

Mare de: Massimo Lenzi

4t Nom: Núria Soriano

nuriasorianop@gmail.com

Mare de: Rita Botines

Nom: Gaudys Galea

gaudysgalea@gmail.com

 Mare de: Camila Garbizu

Nom: Ignasi Camp

ignasi.camp@gmail.com

Pare de: Pol Camp

Nom: Carles Petit

carlespel@gmail.com

Pare de: Arnau Petit

Nom: Alfons Sánchez

arnau.aina@gmail.com

Pare de: Aina Sánchez

 Nom: Silvia Rodríguez

silviarbcn7@hotmail.com

 Mare de: Kalab Rodríguez